top of page
Search
  • biffprellm0z

Download Save Game Dynasty Warrior 4 Hyper Phyvalo







A statement made on the topic by Japanese dev customer service agent Genji Wu. Quote: I think I have a question regarding save sharing on the PC version. If I buy the PS3 version, will I be able to play my save data on the PC version? I have a save data for the PS3 version which I am currently using and I am now considering getting the PC version for the first time. I checked the game disc for information about sharing, but there isn't any information about the possibility of data sharing. Also, there is a survey for data sharing in the PC version, but it also doesn't specify about the possibility of data sharing between the PS3 and PC versions. Is it possible to share my data with a PS3 version that I already have? I want to try the PC version for the first time, but I'd like to use my save data from the PS3 version in the same way, if possible. Thanks in advance. Yes, you can share your saves on your PS3, but only to your PS3. However, you can use the transfer method in-game if you wish. Do note that there will be no saves for the PS3 being able to be transfered to a PC, as the game will not support autosave. You can check the data on the PS3 disc for more information, though. Do note that there is no transfer method for the data, as it was not the developers' plan to support transfer to a PC. What if I buy a new PS3 for the purpose of playing Dynasty Warriors on PC, and I already have a save data for the PS3 version. How will the data be shared on PC? If I install the game on PC, will it use the save data in my existing PS3 version? I am a developer myself and have worked on some video games on the PC platform. I am glad to be able to get the questions that you have. I will be glad to be able to provide the answer for you. Now that you have described your situation, let me elaborate. The question is about PC sharing, but the answer is actually about the PS3. When you buy a PS3, you are able to use your save data from the PS3. This is true both when you bought it new, and if you bought it used. It


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page